Your Board of Directors are elected for a two year term.  Half the board is replaced each July.  ALL homeowners are encouraged to run, no experience necessary.  There is an OPC Complaint Procedure that can be filled out if you are concerned that your Board is not acting in Accordance with VA Statute.  We encourage you to contact a board member to discuss your concerns.  Note that this procedure does not cover violations of the governing documents, conditions of the amenities or other neighborhood issues.  See any board member for those concerns. 

board president – Chris Durand

board Vice-president – Roger ruber

board Treasurer – Merfake SEMRET

board Assoc. Treasurer -BO ZHOA

board Secretary – JoANN Wallace

board Assoc. Secretary – OPEN

board member at large  – SHARON HOWELL